Our Executive Team

Our Executive Team

Flora Coatings Leadership Team

Atul Tiwari


Dr. Atul Tiwari is a Fellow of The Royal Society of Chemistry, UK and currently serves as Chief Executive Officer and Chief Technology Officer of Flora Coatings in Phoenix.

Anupama Chaturvedi

MS, President

Ms. Anupama Chaturvedi is a mechanical engineer with work focus on the development of novel materials. She currently serves as a President at Flora Coatings in Phoenix.

Fabio Levada

MBA, MS, Chief Business Officer

Fabio Levada has broad experience in local and foreign business management, focused on strategic marketing planning, development of new markets and new products

Will Estes

Director of Sales

Will served as military sales program manager with leading global coating manufacturers and has more than thirty-seven years’ experience in the commercial, military and general aviation coatings markets.

Jyoti Dwivedi

MS, Computers and Finance

Ms. Jyoti has earned years of experience in software development and maintenance. She has vast experience involving designing, development, testing, implementation and support of applications.

Amy Rosales


Ms. Amy Rosales is an accomplished, dynamic professional with a proven track record in sales and business development, new product development, distribution channel management, marketing, promotions

Natarajan Ganesan


Dr. Natarajan Ganesan holds a doctorate in Biochemistry-Genetics from the University of Madras and an MBA from Georgetown University’s McDonough School of Business. He is a research scientist providing expertise in Biotech and Healthcare.

Phillip Agee


Phillip earned engineering degree in aerospace engineering from the University of Tennessee - Knoxville. He has more than ten years of experience in characterization of advanced materials including thin films and coatings.

Thomas Schumann

MBA, Finance and Accounting

Thomas is an experienced business counselor who provides financial and technical assistance to small and medium-sized businesses across a variety of industries and stages of development. Thomas uses his background in economics

Technical Advisory Council

Prof. Lloyd Hihara


Director, Hawaii Corrosion Laboratory, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2540 Dole Street, Holmes #302, Honolulu, 96822, HI, USA

Prof. Gary Ostrander


President, FSU Research Foundation & Vice-President Research, Professor of Medicine Florida State University, 3012 Westcott North Tallahassee, FL 32306-1330

Prof. Tomasz W Liskiewicz

PhD, CEng

Prof. and Head of Department of Engineering Manchester Metropolitan University, E111b John Dalton Building, Manchester Campus, UK

Dr. Peter Zarras


Naval Air Warfare Center Weapons Division Code 498220D China Lake, CA, 93555

Prof. Rajender S. Varma


Sustainable Technology Division,
National Risk Management Research Laboratory,

Business Advisory Council

Dr. Natrajan Sridhar

MD, MS (State Attorney & Chief Medical Examiner)

Prof. (Dr.) Sridhar is a renowned biomechanic engineer, doctor of medicine and attorney at law.

Manish Gupta

MBA, Materials Science & Engineering (Director - Medical Products)

Mr. Manish Gupta is the Director of Robert W. Baird and Company healthcare investment banking.

Scroll to Top